Bucket List

We all have those things that maybe “one day” we’ll get around to doing. I never really thought about making a bucket list, so I thought I’d give it a try. As of today, I can only think of 17 things I’d like to do before I kick the bucket (some more out-there than others), but hopefully I will be able both add, and cross off some of these things as different opportunities present themselves.

  1. Hold a baby bear
  2. Go on a backpacking trip with my best friends across Europe
  3. Walk on a tightrope at a circus and fall into the net
  4. Go on a hot air balloon ride
  5. Ride on a train
  6. Put an ornament on the giant christmas tree in NYC
  7. Learn how to sew
  8. Learn how to cook really well
  9. Actually make the recipes that I have pinned on Pinterest
  10. Be front row center of a concert to an artist or band thats not in english
  11. Ride in a gondola in Italy
  12. Basically reenact “Eat, Pray, Love”
  13. Sing karaoke at a bar

xoxo,

B

Leave a Reply

